@Insomnia Anyone that maybe made an account to read, and maybe keep their place, but never post, who has not verified their account, will be deleted. They can continue to not post if they like, after verifying.
This is solely for housekeeping purposes. If someone would like an account it must be verified, that is all. What they do with the account after that point is entirely up to them.